MEGA Stories May 2015: Angel Locsin


What is a woman of beauty? Long romanticized in literature, the most beautiful woman is classic, elegant and timeless. Who is a better realization than Angel Locsin (@therealangellocsin)? Soaring higher than ever before, she clues us in on the new chapters of her life. hashtag-may2015-makingmega-angel Available for download on AppStore and Google Play via the MEGA App for $2.99 Photographer Xander Angeles (@xanderangeles); Text by Angelo Ramirez de Cartagena (@angelordecartagena); Creative direction Suki Salvador (@sukisalvador); Art direction Kit Singson (@kitsingson) assisted by Jann Pascua (@jannpascua); Styling by Rain P. Dagala (@raindagala) and Jef Fronda (@feroxia); Beauty direction by Trina Epilepsia (@trinaepilepsia) assisted by Mich Sancianco (@michlcs); Makeup by Lala Flores (@lalaflores); Hair by Nante Alingasa (@nantealingasa); Sittings editors Peewee Reyes-Isidro (@peeweeisidro) and Sarah Santiago (@sarahmrs)